Montana Journalism Education Association

  • November 20Spring NSPA/JEA Convention -- April 4-6



Montana Journalism Education Association

Beth Britton, President

C. M. Russell High School

228 17th Ave. NW

Great Falls, MT 59404


[email protected]

  • Send membership form and payment to MJEA President Beth Britton
  • No purchase orders or school vouchers are accepted.
  • Make all checks payable to: Montana Journalism Education Association, MJEA.

Journalism Education Association’s Montana State Director

  • Linda Ballew will assist students and advisers with questions regarding the Montana Student Journalist of the Year.
  • She will assist with the Montana High School Journalism contest’s yearbook categories.
  • Ballew is an adviser mentor through the JEA.


Linda Ballew

2212 4th St. S.

Great Falls, MT  59405

c:  406.799.8313

e[email protected]


Comments (0)

All Montana Journalism Education Association Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Activate Search